Välj språk

MV-Nordic - Learning made easy

Kontakt

 

Kundtjänst:

Tel: 040-93 91 50
Epost: kundtjanst(at)mv-nordic.se
Öppettider
mån-torsdag: 9-16

fredag: 9-15

 

Support:

Tel: 040-680 25 88
Epost: support(at)mv-nordic.se
Öppettider
mån-torsdag: 09-16
fredag: 09-15


Försäljning:

Robin Carlsson, VD, robin.carlsson(at)mv-nordic.se
Henrik Ödkvist, LEGO konsulent, henrik.odkvist(at)mv-nordic.se
Magnus Wallenborg, Säljare / Konsulent, magnus.wallenborg(at)mv-nordic.se
Jimmy Löf, Säljare / Konsulent, jimmy.lof(at)mv-nordic.se

Tjänstledig:
(Jenny Christoffersson, Säljare / Konsulent, jenny.christoffersson(at)mv-nordic.se)

 

Administration:

Marie Persson, Ekonomi- och Personalchef, marie.persson(at)mv-nordic.se
Johnny Johansson, IT-tekniker / Support, johnny.johansson(at)mv-nordic.se
Yvonne Larsson, Kundtjänst, yvonne.larsson(at)mv-nordic.se

 

Post- och besöksadress:

 

MV-Nordic AB

Riggaregatan 53

211 13 MALMÖ

 

Share